Activities‎ > ‎

Athletics

17-18 Coaches

Copper Basin Athletic Director

Vince Navarro

(480) 888-7500

 

Baseball

Softball

 Coach:  Sol Aguilar

Email: saguilar@fusdaz.org

 

Coach: Ricky Aguilar

 Coach: Shalee Hoden

Email: sholden@fusdaz.org

 

Coach: Becky Smith

Email: bsmith@fusdaz.org

Boys Soccer

Girls Soccer

 Coach: Jon Garber

Email: jgarber@fusdaz.org  

 Coach: Sol Aguilar

Email: saguilar@fusdaz.org  

Football

Volleyball

Coach: Rodney Holmes

Email: rholmes@fusdaz.org  

Coach: Kala Law

Email: klaw@fusdaz.org  

Coach:

Email:

Football Cheer

 Coach: Sol Aguilar

Email: saguilar@fusdaz.org  

Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

Coach: David Schneider

Email: dschneider@fusdaz.org

Coach: Beverly Hackett

Email: bhackett@fusdaz.org  

Basketball Cheer

Coach: Sol Aguilar

Email: saguilar@fusdaz.org

 

Register My Athlete

Parents/Guardians,

This year the Florence School District has implemented a new system for registering athletes for sports. Please click on the link below to see step-by-step instructions for Register My Athlete.




Physical Announcement

No child will be able to compete in baseball, softball, soccer, football, basketball or cheerleading without a current physical.
 We are looking forward to a great athletic season!

Admission

Adult - $2
Student - $1
Children under 4 years old - free

Soccer Schedule